Doctoral Candidates

Bashar Altakrouri bashar.tak(at)gmail.com +49 451 500 5166 64,3. OG (Room 46)
Silke Anders silke.anders(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 500 4520 Haus 25,Room 28
Rehman Ansari ansari(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 6510 81,Room: R-8
Amr Ayoub ayoub(at)kfg.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 3642 50.1,2F, Room 514
Jörg Barkhausen Joerg.Barkhausen(at)uk-sh.de +49 451 500 2128
Erhardt Barth barth(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5503 64,1F, Room 79
Christian Beck beck(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 317 9310 64,GF, Room 65
Klaas Bente bente(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 5401
Björn Beuthien beuthien(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 2903 517
Ferdinand Binkofski fbinkofsfki(at)ukaachen.de +49 241 8088 310
Matteo Bonsanto matteo.bonsanto(at)uk-sh.de +49 451 500 2076 12,2F
Jan Born born(at)kfg.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 3641 50,2F
Hans-Peter Bruch Bruch(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 2001
Irina Burciu irina.burciu(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5514 64,1F, R18
Thorsten Buzug buzug(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de + 49 451 500 5400 64,1F, Room 54
Matthias Chung mc85(at)txstate.edu +1 512 245 3411
Jens Christian Claussen claussen(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 500 5412 64,2F, Room 26
Foti Coleca coleca(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5814 64,1F, R24
Roos de Jong dejong(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 6095 73,3F, Room 306
Simon Dornseifer dornseifer(at)imm.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 2742 50,2F, Room 203
Rainer Duden duden(at)bio.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 500 4115 62,Room 115
Robert Dürichen duerichen(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 5005692 64,GF, Room 87
Jeanette Erdmann j.erdmann(at)cardiogenics.eu +49 451 500 4857
Floris Ernst ernst(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 5005690
Tim Esemann tim.esemann(at)fh-luebeck.de +49 451 300 5281 18,2.18
Bernd Fischer bernd.fischer(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 7030 434
Dirk Fortmeier fortmeier(at)imi.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5635 64,2F, Room 4
Gesa Franke franke(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 2903 256
Sebastian Freidank freidank(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 5006513 81,
Reinhard Friedl friedl.(at)drguth.de +49 38355 70 1330
Fernando Gasca gasca(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 5005690 64,GF, Room 65
Gerd Geerling +49 (0211) 81-17320
Britta Göbel goebel(at)mic.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 2903 521
Johann Hagenah johann.hagenah(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 3529 25,Room 26
Heinz Handels handels(at)imi.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5600 64,2F, Room 87
Enno Hartmann ennohart(at)bio.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 4100 63,1F
Gehring Hartmut gehring(at)uni-luebeck.de 49 451 500 6200 13,
Christoph Helmchen christoph.helmchen at neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 2927 25,Room 1
Rolf Hilgenfeld hilgenfeld(at)biochem.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 4060 64,1F, R106
Ulrich Hofmann hofmann(at)isip.uni-luebeck.de + 49 451 500 5803 64,1F, Room 95
Katharina Hopf hopf(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5692 64,GF, Room 87
Gereon Hüttmann huettmann(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 6500
Saleh Ibrahim Saleh.Ibrahim(at)uk-sh.de +49 451 500 5250
Maria Rosaria Innarella innarella(at)imm.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 5002742 50,2F, Room 314
Kevin Joseph kevin.joseph(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 2486 25c,ground floor
Munishikha Kalia kalia(at)imm.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 4946 50,1F
Winnie Kanje winnie.kanje(at)emb.fraunhofer.de +49 451 38444830 MGZ,Room 31
Alexander Katalinic alexander.katalinic(at)krebsregister-sh.de +49 451 500 5441 50,
Steffen Kaufmann kaufmann(at)fh-luebeck.de +49 451 300 5400
Karsten Keller keller(at)math.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 7030 437
Frauke Kerlin kerlin(at)bio.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 4098 63,1F Room 114
Markus Kleemann Markus.Kleemann(at)uk-sh.de +49 451 500 2006
Matthias Kleine kleine(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5167 64,1F, Room 63
Tobias Klepsch tobias.klepsch(at)fh-luebeck.de +49 451 300 -5563 , -5670 64,GF 7
Christina Kluck kluck(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5416 64,1F, Room 112
Jan Krieger jan.krieger(at)fh-luebeck.de +49 451 300 5672 64,1F, Room 41.0
Charli Kruse charli.kruse(at)emb.fraunhofer.de +49 451 38444810
Ivo Kuhlemann kuhlemann(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5207 64,GF, Room 94
Dirk Langemann d.langemann(at)tu-bs.de +49 531 391 7403
Matthias Liebrand matthias.liebrand(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 317931310 MGZ,Second Floor
Marco Maaß maasz(at)isip.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5809
Amir Madany Mamlouk mamlouk(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5504 64,1F, Raum 80
Erik Maehle maehle(at)iti.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 3689 33,1F
Lisa Marshall marshall(at)kfg.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 3644 50,2F
Thomas Martinetz martinetz(at)informatik.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5500 64,1F, Room 77
Alfred Mertins alfred.mertins(at)isip.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500-5800 64,1F, Room 93
Christoph Metzner metzner(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31793112 64,GF, Room 62
Andreas Moser andreas.moser(at)neuro,.uni-luebeck.de + 49 451 500 2930 25,Room 33
Sven Müller-Leonnies sml(at)fz-borstel.de +49 4537 188774
Thomas Münte thomas.nuente(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 2925
Hong-Viet Ngo ngo(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5411 64,2.28
Kerstin Oltmanns oltmanns(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 3642
Dirk Petersen dirk.petersen(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 6448 40,
Huy Phan phan(at)isip.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500-5809
Laura Pomarjanschi laura(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5813 64,1st Fl, Room 24
Jürgen Prestin prestin(at)math.uni-luebeck.de +49-451 7030425
Klaas Rackebrandt rackebrandt(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 3730 64,3 Room 43
Tobias Restle restle(at)imm.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 4946 50,1F, R1202
Andreas Rößler roessler(at)math.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 3185 64,
Lukas Ruge ruge(at)itm.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 3724 Building: 21,Room 32
Sajdeh Sajjadi sajjadi(at)math.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 4478 64,3rd Floor,R. 55
Moritz Schaar schaar(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5410 64,1F, Room 60
Norman Scheel norman.scheel(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5813 64,1F, Room 1.024
Torben Scheffel scheffel(at)isp.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5561 64,1F, Room 50
Alexander Schlaefer schlaefer(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 5005209 64,GF, Room 96
Malte Schmitz malte.schmitz(at)isp.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5673 64,98 (1. OG)
Rene Schönfelder schoenfr(at)isp.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5688 64,1F, 107
Robert Schönherr schoenherr(at)bio.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 500 4113 62,Room 113
Andreas Schrader schrader(at)itm.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 3724 21,
Arndt Schulz uk-sh(at)apschulz.de +49 451 500 4730
Tina Anne Schütz schuetz(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5416 64,1F, Room 112
Achim Schweikard schweikard(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 5005200 64,GF, Room 97
Georg Sczakiel sczakiel(at)imm.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 2730 50,1F, Room 1319
Aditi Shukla aditi(at)biochem.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 4072 62,1F, Room 129
Annette Sitzer sitzer(at)biomechatronics.de +49 451 500 6761 13,2 F, Room 230
Werner Solbach werner.solbach(at)uk-sh.de +49 451 500 2800
Andreas Sprenger andreas.sprenger(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 3710
Maik Stille stille(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5167 64,1F, Room 63
Patrick Stüber stueber(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5689 64,1.66
Wiebke Tenner tenner(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5416 64,1F, Room 112
Jens-Martin Träder dr-traeder(at)versanet.de +49 451 501816
Peter Trillenberg peter.trillenberg(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 3472 25c,Room 14
Volker Tronnier volker.tronnier(at)uk-sh.de +49 451 500 2075
Monarin Uervirojnangkoorn monarin(at)biochem.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 4072 62,1F, Room 129
Patricia Ulloa ulloa(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5416 (Int. 5112) 64,1Floor, Room 62
Anton Unakafov anton(at)math.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 5004183 64,3F, Room 60
Valentina Unakafova unakafova(at)math.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 4183 64,3F, Room 060
Benito van der Zander benito(at)tcs.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5317 64,2F, 12
Ramya Varatharajan ramya.varatharajan(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 2486 25c,
Rolf Verleger rolf.verleger(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 2916 25,R22b
Tiberiu Viulet viulet(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 317 9310 64,GF, Room 65
Alfred Vogel vogel(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 500 6501
Benjamin Wagner wagner(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5213 64,GF, Room 66
Henrik Wegener wegener(at)vuz.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 62,2nd,211
Christiane Wegner wegner(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451
Arne Weigenand weigenand(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5309 64,2F, Room 27
Patrick Weiss weiss(at)iti.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5979 64,128
Sarah Willkomm willkomm(at)imm.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 4946 50,1F, R204
Tobias Wissel wissel(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5690 64,GF, Room 85
Andreas Ziegler ziegler(at)imbs.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 2780 4F, R23
Bartosz Zurowski bartosz.zurowski(at)psychiatrie.uk-sh.de +49 451 500 5478 3,2F