DOCTORAL RESEARCHERS

Saif Abdul-Karim saif.abdul-karim(at)fh-luebeck.de
Max Bannach bannach(at)tcs.uni-luebeck.de
Klaas Bente bente(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5417 64,113 (I.OG)
Sven Böttger boettger(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de
Irina Burciu irina.burciu(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5514 64,18 (I.OG)
Foti Coleca coleca(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5814 64,(I.OG)
Katharina Dannenberg dannenberg(at)tcs.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5383 64,2 OG, Raum 83
Aloysius Domingo
Josephine Dubois
Matthias Ernst ernst(at)tcs.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5615 64,83
Felix Fiedler felix.fiedler(at)fh-luebeck.de
Dirk Fortmeier fortmeier(at)imi.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5635 64,R4 (II. OG)
Gesa Franke franke(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de
Sebastian Freidank freidank(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de
Pragathi Gurumurthy
Timo Hackbarth
Jannis Harder harder(at)isp.uni-luebeck.de
Marian Himstedt himstedt(at)iti.uni-luebeck.de
Svenja Ipsen ipsen(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de
Kevin Joseph
Timo Kepp kepp(at)imi.uni-luebeck.de
Frauke Kerlin kerlin(at)bio.uni-luebeck.de
Sylvia Kiencke kiencke(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de
Matthias Kleine kleine(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de
Tobias Klepsch tobias.klepsch(at)fh-luebeck.de
Paula Klimach paula.klimach(at)fh-luebeck.de +49 451 300 5400 FH,
Lars Kreuzburg kreutzburg(at)physik.uni-luebeck.de
Jan Krieger jan.krieger(at)fh-luebeck.de
Ivo Kuhlemann kuhlemann(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5207 64,88/94 (EG)
Franziska Kühn kuehn(at)itm.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5383 64,II OG, Rm. 41
Roman Kusche roman.kusche(at)fh-luebeck.de
Claudine Leonhard leonhard(at)math.uni-luebeck.de
Matthias Liebrand matthias.liebrand(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de
Christian Lucas lucas(at)imi.uni-luebeck.de
Marco Maaß maasz(at)isip.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5809 64,I OG, Rm. 30
Oskar Maier maier(at)imi.uni-luebeck.de
Ankit Malhotra malhotra(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de
Jirapong Manit manit(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de
Ricarda Mißfeldt missfeldt(at)math.uni-luebeck.de
Mathias Pelka mathias.pelka(at)fh-luebeck.de
Quoc Huy Phan phan(at)isip.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5809 64,I OG, 30
Albert Piek
Jan Pleis pleis(at)math.uni-luebeck.de
Benjamin Redmer benjamin.redmer(at)fh-luebeck.de
Moritz Schaar schaar(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de
Norman Scheel norman.scheel(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de
Torben Scheffel scheffel(at)isp.uni-luebeck.de
Malte Schmitz malte.schmitz(at)isp.uni-luebeck.de
René Schönfelder rene.schoenfelder(at)isp.uni-luebeck.de
Robert Schönherr schoenherr(at)bio.uni-luebeck.de
Annette Sitzer sitzer(at)biomechatronics.de
Christian Stark christian.stark(at)fh-luebeck.de
Maik Stille stille(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de
Patrick Stüber stueber(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de
Wiebke Tenner tenner(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de
Florian Thaeter
Patricia Ulloa ulloa(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5112 64,I OG, Rm 0.62
Benito van der Zander benito(at)tcs.uni-luebeck.de
Benjamin Weber benjamin.weber(at)fh-luebeck.de
Matthias Weber weber(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de
Lars Henrik Wegener wegener(at)vuz.uni-luebeck.de
Christiane Wegner wegner(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de
Christian Wendt wendt(at)fh-luebeck.de
Christian Wülker wuelker(at)math.uni-luebeck.de