SUPERVISORS

Silke Anders silke.anders(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de 73,
Jörg Barkhausen Joerg.Barkhausen(at)uksh.de 340 01 025
Erhardt Barth barth(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de 64,I OG, Rm.79
Cornelius Borck borck(at)imgwf.uni-luebeck.de Königstr. 42,Rm. 101
Henrik Botterweck botterweck(at)fh-luebeck.de Mönkhofer Weg 239,
Ralf Brinkmann brinkmann(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de Peter-Monnik-Weg 4,Geb.81, Rm. R70
Ralf Bruder bruder(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 5205 64,92 (EG)
Norbert Brüggeman norbert.brueggemann(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de
Thorsten Buzug buzug(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de 64,I.OG, 54
Jens-Christian Claussen claussen(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de 130
Christian Damiani
Floris Ernst ernst(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de 64,EG, Rm.95
Stefan Fischer fischer(at)itm.uni-luebeck.de 64,II OG. Rm.39
Gerd Geerling
Hartmut Gehring hartmut.gehring(at)uksh.de 13,
Heinz Handels handels(at)imi.uni-luebeck.de 64,II OG. Rm.87
Enno Hartmann ennohart(at)bio.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4100 63,I OG, Rm.120
Horst Hellbrück
Rolf Hilgenfeld hilgenfeld(at)biochem.uni-luebeck.de 62,I.OG, Rm.106
Ulrich Hofmann
Christian Hübner huebner(at)physik.uni-luebeck.de 61,Rm. 220
Gereon Hüttmann huettmann(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de Peter-Monnik-Weg 4,
Josef Ingenerf ingenerf(at)imi.uni-luebeck.de 64,II.OG, Rm.11
Kai-Uwe Kalies kukalies(at)gmx.de 63,I.OG, Rm. 115
Markus Kleemann m.kleemann(at)asklepios.com
Christine Klein christine.klein(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de MFC,III.OG
Stephan Klein
Martin Koch koch(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de 64,I.OG, Rm. 61
Ulrike Krämer ulrike.kraemer(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de MGZ,II.OG
Stefan Krause
Dirk Langemann
Martin Leucker leucker(at)isp.uni-luebeck.de 64,I.OG, Rm. 43
Martin Leucker
Norbert Linz linz(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de Peter-Monnik-Weg 4,
Maciej Liskiewicz liskiewi(at)tcs.uni-luebeck.de 64,II.OG, Rm. 14
Amir Madany Mamlouk madany(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5502 64,I.OG, Rm.80
Erik Maehle maehle(at)iti.uni-luebeck.de 64,II.OG, Rm.117
Lisa Marshall marshall(at)ine.uni-luebeck.de 50.1,517
Thomas Martinetz martinetz(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de 64,77 (I.OG)
Alfred Mertins mertins(at)isip.uni-luebeck.de 64,I OG, Rm 93
Jereon Mesters mesters(at)biochem.uni-luebeck.de 62,I.OG, Rm.125
Andreas Moser andreas.moser(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de 25,Rm.33
Thomas Münte thomas.muente(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de 402 10 010
Bodo Nestler
Thomas Peters thomas.peters(at)chemie.uni-luebeck.de 61,III.OG, Rm.307a
Jürgen Prestin prestin(at)math.uni-luebeck.de 64,Rm.9
Dirk Rades dirk.rades(at)uksh.de
Rüdiger Reischuk reischuk(at)tcs.uni-luebeck.de 64,Rm. 82
Tobias Restle restle(at)imm.uni-luebeck.de 050.200 10 202.
Andreas Rößler roessler(at)math.uni-luebeck.de 64,III.OG, Rm. 7
Arndt Schulz schulz(at)biomechatronics.de Rm.45B
Achim Schweikard schweikard(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 5200 64,Rm. 97
Georg Sczakiel sczakiel(at)imm.uni-luebeck.de 050.200 10 319.
Annette Stümpel stuempel(at)isp.uni-luebeck.de 64,I.OG, Rm. 46
Stefan Taube taube(at)vuz.uni-luebeck.de 62,II. 211/222/228
Jens-Martin Träder allgemeinmedizin(at)uksh.de 543
Volker Tronnier volker.tronnier(at)uksh.de ZK,Basement
Rolf Verleger rolf.verleger(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de 25,Rm. 22b
Alfred Vogel vogel(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de Peter-Monnik-Weg 4,
Florian Vogt Florian.Vogt(at)uksh.de 330 01 022
Robert Wendtland
Ana Westenberger ana.westenberger(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de MFC,III.OG
Jürgen Westermann westermann(at)anat.uni-luebeck.de 63,I.OG, Rm. 105
Andreas Ziegler ziegler(at)imbs.uni-luebeck.de 24,Rm. 23