DOCTORAL RESEARCHERS

Max Bannach bannach(at)tcs.uni-luebeck.de
Reza Behroozian reza.behroozian(at)fh-luebeck.de
Sven Böttger boettger(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de
Christian Buj buj(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de
Irina Burciu irina.burciu(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de
Katharina Dannenberg dannenberg(at)tcs.uni-luebeck.de
Josephine Dubois dubois(at)imm.uni-luebeck.de
Gesa Franke franke(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de
Sebastian Freidank freidank(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de
Pragathi Gurumurthy gurumurthy(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de
Svenja Ipsen ipsen(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de
Timo Kepp kepp(at)imi.uni-luebeck.de
Frauke Kerlin kerlin(at)bio.uni-luebeck.de
Sylvia Kiencke kiencke(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de
Matthias Kleine kleine(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de
Tobias Klepsch tobias.klepsch(at)fh-luebeck.de
Paula Klimach paula.klimach(at)fh-luebeck.de
Jan Krieger jan.krieger(at)fh-luebeck.de
Ivo Kuhlemann kuhlemann(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de
Franziska Kühn kuehn(at)itm.uni-luebeck.de
Roman Kusche roman.kusche(at)fh-luebeck.de
Christian Lucas lucas(at)imi.uni-luebeck.de
Marco Maaß maas(at)isip.uni-luebeck.de
Ankit Malhotra malhotra(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de
Jirapong Manit manit(at)rob.uni-luebeck.de
Ricarda Mißfeldt missfeldt(at)math.uni-luebeck.de
Mathias Pelka mathias.pelka(at)fh-luebeck.de
Albert Piek piek(at)math.uni-luebeck.de
Jan Pleis pleis(at)math.uni-luebeck.de
Benjamin Redmer benjamin.redmer(at)fh-luebeck.de
Moritz Schaar schaar(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de
Torben Scheffel scheffel(at)isp.uni-luebeck.de
Malte Schmitz malte.schmitz(at)isp.uni-luebeck.de
Christian Stark christian.stark(at)fh-luebeck.de
Maik Stille stille(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de
Florian Thaeter thaeter(at)tcs.uni-luebeck.de
Patricia Ulloa ulloa(at)imt.uni-luebeck.de
Benito van der Zander benito(at)tcs.uni-luebeck.de
Christiane Wegner wegner(at)inb.uni-luebeck.de
Christian Wendt wendt(at)fh-luebeck.de
Christian Wülker wuelker(at)math.uni-luebeck.de